Students for Social Justice!

I met with Students for Social Justice yesterday to discuss my project.  They not only volunteered to help me sell the crafts at my next upcoming campus event, but they wanted to collaborate with me for some of their upcoming events.  They also told me about faculty and other student groups that I could be in contact with.  They were the first student group on campus to offer me advice and help with my project!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

