Christmas Craft Sales!

Last week I sold the crafts at Fairfield University for a Christmas Craft Sale.  I did not get my new order in, so I was very low in products.  However, I did sell out of many items.  I really did sell a lot for such a limited selection.  I hope to get more products in before the end of the semester.  I would like to continue selling this week outside of the bookstore!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Christmas Craft Sales!

  1. Alina says:

    Hi, I am interested in seeing items from your pottery sale. I went by the bookstore today at 12.30 but didn’t see your stand. Please let me know if you will be hosting it again. Thanks. Alina

    • Hi Alina,
      I originally planned to only sell last week. This week I was only going to be selling if I got my new shipment in, which I’ve been expecting for a few weeks. I only have about nine individual products left, which is why I wasn’t there today. I hope to get them in soon so I could sell them until Thursday, but I’m not sure if they will arrive in time. The few items I have left can be seen in the pictures I posted here on my blog. If you’re interested I can meet with you anytime. Thanks! Janet

      • Alina says:

        Hi Janet,
        Thanks for your reply. Yes, I am definitely intersted. I have been trying to find authentic pottery for some time and was not successful. I could meet 12pm on Thu, Dec 9 if you are available. I work close to the school and can stop by in my lunch break. Please let me know if this works for you and where you would like to meet. My phone number is 203.502.3836
        Best,
        Alina

      • Alina, 12 would be great on thurs. I will be in the Kelley Center which is directly across from the BCC. I work in financial aid on thursdays, but I can bring the crafts with me. My phone number is 516-695-5158. Give me a call if you have any trouble finding it. Thank you, ~Janet~

  2. Alina says:

    Great. I will give you a call as soon as i arrive. See you on Thursday! Alina

    • Alina,
      I wanted to let you know that our new shipment arrived and is priced. I’m going to be selling at an event that Fairfield is having on April 18th. It will be in the lower level of the Barone Campus Center. I will be there starting at 2 p.m. and it goes until 9. I thought I would let you know in case you are interested in any of the new things I got in.

      ~Janet~

  3. Alina says:

    HI Janet. Great. Thanks for letting me know. I will make sure to come and see you. Do you have any pictures of the new items? I am mostly interested in the items on the larger side.
    Thank you and see you on the 18th!
    alina

Leave a comment